Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Gilileo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Gilileo

4.6 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Lattarulo

Lisa Lattarulo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great! Whether I go in to pay my bill or have to ask questions.. they are all so friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Diana Golan

Diana Golan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"*update* We are still very happy, Danielle always goes above and beyond to help us with all of our insurance needs!* They always help me when needed. Whether is make a payment over the phone or I need to change coverages, they are there to take care of it!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Edwards

Mrs. Edwards

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been with this office for many years. At first things were great then the level of customer service I'm used to with State Farm declined. The only time I can receive great service is when I deal directly with Julie. However, today I am in need of a tow and find out this office messed up something when I removed a car and now have no coverage and can't get a tow that I desperately need. I can't speak to Julie as she's in a meeting. The reps in the office are rude and constantly address me by my first name. I've addressed this before but it continues. I'm moving all my policies I can't deal with this anymore."
Profile photo of Nichole Coats

Nichole Coats

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to Lakeland and I rely on Google reviews to stear me in the right direction. The five stars definitely aren't enough. Ashlee is The Best, and it was awesome meeting Mrs Gilileo. The definition of First Class Service. Look no further folks💯😊"
Profile photo of Samson Abraham

Samson Abraham

November 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"very poor service.. They dont care about customers.. This place will make Statefarm looks really bad."
Profile photo of Kristopher Kleinschmidt

Kristopher Kleinschmidt

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, quick, would definitely recommend to anyone needing help with insurance."
Profile photo of Test Drive

Test Drive

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You for your caring heart and prayers. You have a Great Team that helps people in need of insurance. You are Great."
Profile photo of Chad Destadio

Chad Destadio

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our state farm representative Ashley Sages could not be more of an Angel! She has helped us with a smile with every need and want a customer from state farm could ask for! Without being asked she has gone above and beyond for every crisis or confusion we needed figured out! The customer service exhibited by her is ALL u could ask for in a insurance rep for sure!"
Profile photo of Jennifer D

Jennifer D

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates, excellent service ! Top notch ! Especially Ashlee !!! Julie came out to greet us, with a gift bag ! So friendly, patient, helpful and kind ! Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Rothchild

Stacey Rothchild

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was amazing in getting our homeowners as well as auto insurance switched over. We have some particulars in our policies and she was very thorough and made sure everything was done accordingly. Couldn't beat the price at all and we saved well over $1,000 on homeowners alone for better coverage. she was always super pleasant and friendly to work with and I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nicole Crawford

Nicole Crawford

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm my whole life between 2 states. Julie's team is very responsive and helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of KRISTINA PIPER

KRISTINA PIPER

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"For sure looks out for their customers."
Profile photo of Joan Jones

Joan Jones

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I must say that the customer care that I received from this team was extraordinary! They were very helpful and always patient with me. Unfortunately, I had to change insurance companies because I could not afford the premium. I will definitely miss the attention that they gave and I highly recommend this branch if you are looking for exceptional service."
Profile photo of Rigo Reyes

Rigo Reyes

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency and great girl’s in the office! Very helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenn Brooks

Jenn Brooks

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best agent I have dealt with. All the ladies are the sweetest"
Profile photo of Beth Jordan

Beth Jordan

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years, but was with a different agent because of family. When I switched agents I switched to Julie. I have never had any problems. The agent before I would get rude employees. They would always give me the runaround. It was always someone else. I have never had a rude person here with Julie. And they are always willing to help me anytime I have a problem. I highly recommend using Julie as your agent🙂"
Profile photo of Lynn Owens

Lynn Owens

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office with qualified staff! Best State Farm agent in Polk County!"
Profile photo of Donna Kyzer

Donna Kyzer

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie & her staff are always very helpful & knowledgeable. They are truly remarkable!!"
Profile photo of MCONSTANT1

MCONSTANT1

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team goes above and beyond for their clients!!! Grateful I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Mariann Pittman

Mariann Pittman

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Team was so knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nick V

Nick V

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Julie and team are great!!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Dages

Ashlee Dages

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great group of ladies, with awesome customer service! They actually care about you as a person and what you are going through! I will be referring all friends and family to Mrs. Julie!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Haley Frazier

Haley Frazier

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing. All of the team members are more than helpful and so sweet. The office has a very upbeat and happy vibe which definitely makes it an easy experience when dealing with insurance. I can’t thank them enough for all there help with my policies. Would recommend to any and everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Dacurro

Robert Dacurro

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Kristina Carpentier

Kristina Carpentier

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service with agents that really care. Cutest office ever."