Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of juliette cozza

juliette cozza

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juliette cozza
"Chloe was super nice and helpful 🙂"
Profile photo of Sarah Cruz

Sarah Cruz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cruz
"Truly fantastic insurance office! Chloe had me setup with my new policy expeditiously and with a great rate! Thank you so much Chloe!! You rock!!"
Profile photo of tim vanmatre

tim vanmatre

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim vanmatre
"I called with a question about my coverage. At the end of the call I was so happy with the results. My premium decreased and coverage remained the same. Great personal service with a real human!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Kerns

Michelle Kerns

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kerns
"I've been with State Farm for 3 years now and couldn't be happier with the rates and level of service I receive every time I call. Chloe is the best! She goes above and beyond to ensure her clients happiness."
Profile photo of Johnathan Rodriguez

Johnathan Rodriguez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Rodriguez
"Fast and right to the point."
Profile photo of Aaron Heath

Aaron Heath

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Heath
"This is the nicest most helpful insurance office I've ever visited they are very caring Rachel's customer service is awesome she is such a treasure for this office"
Profile photo of Jeff Corhn

Jeff Corhn

May 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jeff Corhn
"Staff are very nice & professional, & eager to serve you & your needs."
Profile photo of Veronica McEachern

Veronica McEachern

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica McEachern
"Julie is very attentive and flexible with your policy needs."
Profile photo of Frank Niezgorski

Frank Niezgorski

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Niezgorski
"I have dealt with Julie's office since she took it over from the previous agent who retired. I've had a few issues through the years regarding my automobile and renters policies. Julie and her staff are the most professional, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful individuals I have ever dealt with. Rachel is the one I mostly deal with. Just recently I had a problem with a repair on my automobile. She helped research when it was first worked on and then put me in touch with a department to resolve it. Repair accomplished. In no time I was completely satisfied and at ease. Rachel is highly commended by me. She's a tremendous asset to Statefarm. I highly recommend Julie's office. GREAT JOB !"
Profile photo of Gerenia Powell (Lady G)

Gerenia Powell (Lady G)

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerenia Powell (Lady G)
"Ashley DEGGAS is our agent. My husband says she’s better than Jake from State Farm. L O L anything I need or have complications with Ashley‘s on the ball and helps me navigate all of our insurance needs. I would be lost without her thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jerri Sheffield

Jerri Sheffield

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Sheffield
"Chole is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Bridges

Shelly Bridges

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Bridges
"The process of changing our home and auto insurance for our family was easy and efficient with Mari! I highly recommend using this team if you are shopping to change to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Byron Kelley

Byron Kelley

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Kelley
"I recently visited the State Farm office on 540a in Lakeland, FL. The agent's name is Julie Gilileo, and the person that I spoke with at the office was Rachel. Rachel was very helpful and patient with me (I had a lot of questions). The office had a great atmosphere, and I can tell that they have a great leader and that they enjoy helping others."
Profile photo of Angela Ferra

Angela Ferra

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ferra
"Friendly staff and prompt responses to questions!!"
Profile photo of samantha hagans

samantha hagans

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha hagans
"Lisa Brown was beyond wonderful to work with. She took her time and answered every question that I had."
Profile photo of Tim Speicher

Tim Speicher

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Speicher
"Excellent service and great staff, particularly Rachel who provided lightning quick service in helping me get my policy update and coordinate the change with the credit union."
Profile photo of Kelly Waring

Kelly Waring

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Waring
"Great customer service and all the ladies I speak with are super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Julies office for your state farm Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jill Charlier

Jill Charlier

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Charlier
"I’ve been with State Farm for 25 plus years and my agent ended up retiring. My policies were moved to Julie Gilileo’s office and I have all good things to say about her office and staff. Everyone is friendly and super informative. The staff is timely in responding. They try to answer every call that comes in and always return calls. They are very communicative via email or questions from the app. The staff was creative in solving problems and brought solutions not just a generic answer. The office staff bends to your needs. If you are a person who likes face to face help their doors are always open. If you are a person that just wants to do everything on the app they are skilled in the technology. If you are a little of both like me they are accommodating. The staff is responsible in taking care of your policies. They make good suggestions and don’t sugar coat how your policies line up with the real world. They are always looking for ways to help you and your family by keeping your costs low without jeopardizing your coverage. Great office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cindy Sharp

Cindy Sharp

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Sharp
"Love Chloe with Julie Galileo State Farm. She is very quick and professional to answer questions and update information. All agents and staff that I have interacted with are very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I love my State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Swartz

Rhonda Swartz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Swartz
"Talked with Rachel and told her what I was paying for insurance. She connect me with Vanessa who was great and gave me an awesome rate Thank you Rachel for everything!"
Profile photo of Bill Holcomb

Bill Holcomb

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Holcomb
"My experience with Julie Gilileo has been excellent. Vanessa has been a tremendous contact. She provides options and advice that make decisions very easy. I have been very pleased with the service and highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Idalisse De Los Santos

Idalisse De Los Santos

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idalisse De Los Santos
"Vanessa Alicea does such a fantastic job! Communicates all information that allows you to understand and is always going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Tommy Ross

Tommy Ross

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Ross
"Ashley, Lisa..awesome girls. They will do everything they can to support you. Love them, will always be a state farm insured while they are there."
Profile photo of Aislinn Hayes

Aislinn Hayes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aislinn Hayes
"Vanessa was wonderful. She gave me a great rate and followed up with me which I needed cause my schedule is crazy. She throughly explained everything and was so polite and calm. I enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Friedman
"I have had insurance thru them for several years and have had nothing but great experiences. They are always there for me and everyone in the office is a pleasure to work with."