Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda Swartz

Rhonda Swartz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Swartz
"Talked with Rachel and told her what I was paying for insurance. She connect me with Vanessa who was great and gave me an awesome rate Thank you Rachel for everything!"
Profile photo of Bill Holcomb

Bill Holcomb

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Holcomb
"My experience with Julie Gilileo has been excellent. Vanessa has been a tremendous contact. She provides options and advice that make decisions very easy. I have been very pleased with the service and highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Idalisse De Los Santos

Idalisse De Los Santos

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idalisse De Los Santos
"Vanessa Alicea does such a fantastic job! Communicates all information that allows you to understand and is always going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Tommy Ross

Tommy Ross

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Ross
"Ashley, Lisa..awesome girls. They will do everything they can to support you. Love them, will always be a state farm insured while they are there."
Profile photo of Aislinn Hayes

Aislinn Hayes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aislinn Hayes
"Vanessa was wonderful. She gave me a great rate and followed up with me which I needed cause my schedule is crazy. She throughly explained everything and was so polite and calm. I enjoyed working with her."
Profile photo of Michael Friedman

Michael Friedman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Friedman
"I have had insurance thru them for several years and have had nothing but great experiences. They are always there for me and everyone in the office is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob
"Very helpful. Great job in getting my information together, so we could close the deal on a car."
Profile photo of Betty Radford

Betty Radford

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Radford
"Love this ins.company - quickly respond to anything you need."
Profile photo of Amber Zamudio

Amber Zamudio

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Zamudio
"We switched agents/offices after the biggest mess from another office. Julia’s team is amazing! China was very helpful and sweet as she started the process to fix the other office’ huge screw up with our auto insurance policy. Lisa took over the issue and started from the bottom of the problem and worked her way up to a final resolution. She fixed another office/agent issue and she was so nice, calm, understanding, patient and empathetic to the issue at hand. She kept in regular contact with me and made sure that we the customer truly understood all the changes and charges and what to expect the following months bill. She definitely went above and beyond for us and our policy. Even though the issue didn’t come from their office and we transferred to their office in the middle of the mess she took on the responsibility to get it corrected and she did it with such grace. So very thankful for Julie’s team. This office is definitely the office to go to. This office is a prime example of AMAZING customer service and the prime example of putting the customer first and going above and beyond. I only hope their higher ups see this and truly acknowledge such a wonderful amazing group of people in that office who truly take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Chloe Underwood

Chloe Underwood

March 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chloe Underwood
"Got a quote and was paired with this office. Received a call same day from Ashlee (apologies if spelled wrong) and she helped me through figured out my quote. Sent an email with information for me to look over. I emailed her the next day saying I would like to go through with starting an auto insurance policy. That was 3 weeks ago. Getting any type of response was like pulling teeth. I would have to send follow up emails and still it would take days. Finally received an email on Monday that we just needed to set up an apt to get me all set up. I sent her back the days I could and it is now Wednesday, I have sent a follow up email and another 24 hours later and no response. I kept trying to give the benefit of the doubt but it was very frustrating. I finally gave up and reached out to another State Farm agents office and was given a quote and set up and paid for the same day, within 30 minutes, super quick and easy. I really wanted to work with this office because Ashlee was so sweet when we initially spoke but i shouldn’t have to fight to get a simple email response and it shouldn’t take 3 weeks because of it."
Profile photo of John Anderson

John Anderson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Anderson
"This insurance agency is the best! Ashlee helped us with moving our auto and home insurance over to State Farm and we saved a lot of money. Ashlee and all the staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to help their customers. I am highly satisfied with their service and professionalism. I recommend them to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of G Paul

G Paul

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Paul
"great service"
Profile photo of Tracey Keeling

Tracey Keeling

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Keeling
"Very helpful and great Customer service…"
Profile photo of Lisa Lattarulo

Lisa Lattarulo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lattarulo
"Absolutely great! Whether I go in to pay my bill or have to ask questions.. they are all so friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Diana Golan

Diana Golan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Golan
"*update* We are still very happy, Danielle always goes above and beyond to help us with all of our insurance needs!* They always help me when needed. Whether is make a payment over the phone or I need to change coverages, they are there to take care of it!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Edwards

Mrs. Edwards

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Edwards
"I've been with this office for many years. At first things were great then the level of customer service I'm used to with State Farm declined. The only time I can receive great service is when I deal directly with Julie. However, today I am in need of a tow and find out this office messed up something when I removed a car and now have no coverage and can't get a tow that I desperately need. I can't speak to Julie as she's in a meeting. The reps in the office are rude and constantly address me by my first name. I've addressed this before but it continues. I'm moving all my policies I can't deal with this anymore."
Profile photo of N Coats

N Coats

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N Coats
"I'm new to Lakeland and I rely on Google reviews to stear me in the right direction. The five stars definitely aren't enough. Ashlee is The Best, and it was awesome meeting Mrs Gilileo. The definition of First Class Service. Look no further folks💯😊"
Profile photo of Samson Abraham

Samson Abraham

November 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Samson Abraham
"very poor service.. They dont care about customers.. This place will make Statefarm looks really bad."
Profile photo of Kristopher Kleinschmidt

Kristopher Kleinschmidt

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Kleinschmidt
"Professional, quick, would definitely recommend to anyone needing help with insurance."
Profile photo of Test Drive

Test Drive

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Test Drive
"Thank You for your caring heart and prayers. You have a Great Team that helps people in need of insurance. You are Great."
Profile photo of Chad Destadio

Chad Destadio

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Destadio
"Our state farm representative Ashley Sages could not be more of an Angel! She has helped us with a smile with every need and want a customer from state farm could ask for! Without being asked she has gone above and beyond for every crisis or confusion we needed figured out! The customer service exhibited by her is ALL u could ask for in a insurance rep for sure!"
Profile photo of Jennifer D

Jennifer D

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer D
"Excellent rates, excellent service ! Top notch ! Especially Ashlee !!! Julie came out to greet us, with a gift bag ! So friendly, patient, helpful and kind ! Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Rothchild

Stacey Rothchild

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Rothchild
"Ashlee was amazing in getting our homeowners as well as auto insurance switched over. We have some particulars in our policies and she was very thorough and made sure everything was done accordingly. Couldn't beat the price at all and we saved well over $1,000 on homeowners alone for better coverage. she was always super pleasant and friendly to work with and I would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nicole Crawford

Nicole Crawford

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Crawford
"I have been with State Farm my whole life between 2 states. Julie's team is very responsive and helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of KRISTINA PIPER

KRISTINA PIPER

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTINA PIPER
"For sure looks out for their customers."