Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Gilileo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Gilileo

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

G Paul

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service"

Tracey Keeling

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great Customer service…"

Lisa Lattarulo

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great! Whether I go in to pay my bill or have to ask questions.. they are all so friendly and professional."

Diana Golan

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"*update* We are still very happy, Danielle always goes above and beyond to help us with all of our insurance needs!* They always help me when needed. Whether is make a payment over the phone or I need to change coverages, they are there to take care of it!"

Mrs. Edwards

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been with this office for many years. At first things were great then the level of customer service I'm used to with State Farm declined. The only time I can receive great service is when I deal directly with Julie. However, today I am in need of a tow and find out this office messed up something when I removed a car and now have no coverage and can't get a tow that I desperately need. I can't speak to Julie as she's in a meeting. The reps in the office are rude and constantly address me by my first name. I've addressed this before but it continues. I'm moving all my policies I can't deal with this anymore."

Nichole Coats

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to Lakeland and I rely on Google reviews to stear me in the right direction. The five stars definitely aren't enough. Ashlee is The Best, and it was awesome meeting Mrs Gilileo. The definition of First Class Service. Look no further folks💯😊"

Samson Abraham

November 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"very poor service.. They dont care about customers.. This place will make Statefarm looks really bad."

Kristopher Kleinschmidt

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, quick, would definitely recommend to anyone needing help with insurance."

Test Drive

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You for your caring heart and prayers. You have a Great Team that helps people in need of insurance. You are Great."

Chad Destadio

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our state farm representative Ashley Sages could not be more of an Angel! She has helped us with a smile with every need and want a customer from state farm could ask for! Without being asked she has gone above and beyond for every crisis or confusion we needed figured out! The customer service exhibited by her is ALL u could ask for in a insurance rep for sure!"

Jennifer D

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent rates, excellent service ! Top notch ! Especially Ashlee !!! Julie came out to greet us, with a gift bag ! So friendly, patient, helpful and kind ! Thank you !!!"

Stacey Rothchild

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashlee was amazing in getting our homeowners as well as auto insurance switched over. We have some particulars in our policies and she was very thorough and made sure everything was done accordingly. Couldn't beat the price at all and we saved well over $1,000 on homeowners alone for better coverage. she was always super pleasant and friendly to work with and I would definitely recommend them!"

Nicole Crawford

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm my whole life between 2 states. Julie's team is very responsive and helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone."

KRISTINA PIPER

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"For sure looks out for their customers."

Joan Jones

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I must say that the customer care that I received from this team was extraordinary! They were very helpful and always patient with me. Unfortunately, I had to change insurance companies because I could not afford the premium. I will definitely miss the attention that they gave and I highly recommend this branch if you are looking for exceptional service."